Outstanding Service to the ITE Award

The Outstanding Service to the ITE Award is presented to individuals who have made a significant contribution to ITE-ANZ including a number of years to the administration of ITE-ANZ.

Past recipients:
2023 (no award)
2022 Richard Tay
2021 John Reid
2020 Don McKenzie
2019 David Nash
2018 Nick Szwed
2017 (no award)
2016 Daniel Przychodzki
2015 Tom Brahms
2014  Peter Hunkin
2013  Peter Daly
2012  Tony Fry
2011  John Carlisle
2010  Peter McCombs
2009  Bill Saggers
2008  Roger Dunn
2007  Ted Barton
2006  Larry Dondanville
2005  Andrew O’Brien
2004  Joseph Perone


Richard Tay accepts his award


John Reid accepts his award from Nick Szwed


David Nash accepts his award from President, Nick Szwed


Nick Szwed receives his award from Andrew O’Brien



Daniel Przychodzki receives his award from Nick Szwed


Andrew O'Brien presenting the 'Outstanding Service to ITE' award to Tom Brahms

Andrew O’Brien presenting the award to Tom Brahms in absentia



Peter Hunkin (pictured, left) receives his award from Bill Saggers